KY, VA, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL

Alabama

Jennifer Champion
CR Inside State Rep
info@hopeisnotlost.net
(205) 657-3824

Namon Eldridge
CR Inside State Rep
eldridgenamon@gmail.com
(256) 345-8739

Denver Sasser
Senior CR Inside State Rep
CR Inside Team Lead SE Region
334-389-3584
crpicker67@roadrunner.com

Georgia

Melvin Miller
CR Inside State Rep
melvinmiller1000@comcast.net
(404) 345-2338

Gary Neal
CR Inside State Rep
gsneal10@bellsouth.net
(478) 731-0360

Kentucky

Scotty Halsey
CR Inside State Rep
859-339-2712
scotty.halsey@arccenters.com

North Carolina

Jack Martin
CR Inside State Rep
jackmar831@gmail.com
(336) 762-2383

Ernie Holland
CR Inside State Rep – Western
704-300-4779
eholland06@bellsouth.net

South Carolina

Paul Newton
CR Inside State Rep
paul.h.newton@gmail.com
(864) 534-1166

Bruce Cartwright
CR Inside State Rep
rbcartwright67@gmail.com
(843)-424-5639

Virginia

David O’Brien
CR Inside State Rep
434-229-4493
dobrien@blue-ridge.org

Florida, Mississippi, Tennessee

Denver Sasser
CR Inside Team Lead SE Region
334-389-3584
crpicker67@roadrunner.com

Help-Desk
%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar